top of page

January 10th, 2016 ( Raymond Anthony Photography ) 1960's Vintage Lingerie

Hello Sweet Peas. This is a behind the scenes look into my January 10th, 2016, shoot with Raymond Anthony Photography!

This was set as a product shoot, for my FABO, " Vinatge Lingerie Collection, by Dianna Prince ". And I was photographed in 2 beautiful, vintage garments. Both full length. Open lingerie robes. The blue one is so gorgeous. The purple / blue color, with the lovely lace detail. It's from the 70's, but my 60's Bee Hive, worked! It's a Nise Stevens, design.

The white, OMG. The image, the seller took and posted, did NOT ve it justice, what so ever! And the price was so inexpensive. I still can't can't believe it! It's a crisk white, sheer, full length, open gown. The huge lace details, are so beautiful. I just never imagined its would look so wonderfu, based up on the imaes, I saw. It's unbranded, but they said, its from 1970. But, I did sport my 60's Bee Hive wig.

These are unedited images. And I will feature more of them, in my Vintage Lingerie Fashion Blog, soon. A set of edits, will be published in a pinup magazine, as well. Stay tuned. And look for, this blog to contain, bts stills and videos, plus outtakes, from all of my 2016 photo shoots! xoxo

It was anad always is a pleasure, working with Raymond Anthony Photography. He's awesome!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page