top of page

Valentine's Day with Tibi Rider


Burr, it's chilly in Vegas. But it feels wonderful! This morning's shoot was a blast. I love shooting with Tibi Rider. Time goes by too fast. great covo and great images.

Our original plan was to shoot pool side. So I planned my wardrobe, as such. But it, is under construction. So we went back to the 2nd set, which was a studio set. Valentine's Day Cheesecake Pinup. Bright colors, bright facial expressions and an adorable, yet sexy high waist, pinup bathing suit. Polka dot fun!

Because I wasn't able to shoot in my 1st look, we did a few product, promotional shots! My vintagelingerie collection is awesome, and I am seeling garments now! I really adore going threw it all. It's amazing how well kept, these garments are, after 50 or more years!

This year, I have only done, 2 Valentine's shoots. I have been so very, busy. So this was a last minute treat. And I will be submitting, our edits, soon. These are all unedited outtake, bts! Have a sweet, romantic, Valentine's day, Sweet Peas. Be safe and sweet! xoxo

( LOL caption bellow, I was trying to make a bubble, lol. I just put the gum in my mouth! )


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page