top of page

January 25th, Cheesecake Pinup - Hardy Nance


Hello Sweet Peas!

This shoot was a cross between Cheesecake and Rockabilly. Bettie Page style, yet bright colors, going with a more Cheesecake theme. I was a blast working with Hard Nance, again. We have done some awesome shoots. And we always have a blast! Such great coversation. Our last shoot was a Bettie Page recreation. That was also fun!

We used no props, for this shoot. And all my poses are, standing poses. The back drop, such a great bright color. I felt my yellow bra, would go great. I wore such a sexy black garter, with satin and lace bottoms, under. And thigh highs, that were fishnet.

I wore a jet black, claw. hair piece / ponytail. So easy to apply. And my bangs, were clip on! They make everything now, lol! I colored my hair, a few weeks ago, and it already washed out and faded. So my actual hair is so much lighter, than jet black! Time to color it again!

We purposely took many 3 quarter shots. That was one of the main things I wanted, 3 quarter shots. I did wear, no platform, patten leather, high heels. I wore simple, satin black gloves, and a big rhinstone bracelet.I actually completely forgot to add earrings, But That's because I rarely wear them. The glasses, are actual reading glasses, not mine. But I bought them at the dollare store! And they are perfect for pinup! Rhinestones, on wach side. So adorable.

We did take few full length shots. just to show my whole look. But I won't be wanting them edited. I think we can get a great set of 5, from this shoot, that are 3 quarters. I am excited to see our results!

For now, sneak peeks, will be outtakes, that are unedited. Check back to my blog, to see updates, added, to my blog posts.

We also took a few sexy topless pics. Those will be in my " Private Pinup Suite ". Please join

today! xoxo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page