top of page

The Vintage Bride ( California Photo Dreams )


Hello Sweet Peas. For today's blog addition, " The Vintage Bride ". By California Photo Dreams.

This was an amazing shoot! We shot a " cinemagraph ", and I had never done that. And the stills we produced, were FABO! I have been waiting to do more with this set. But a few images, from it, have een published.

The style, was upscale, bridal, vintage. My Bobbed wig, was jet black, And although, it was a very popluar, first, in the 1920's, it stay ed famous, to this day. The gown, the photographer, found at a pawn shop, in Las Vegas. It was nice, had some minor flaws, and didn't fit. Was way too small. But, I modeled in it, with the back out and straps down. It looked perfect and sexy!

We actually took these shots, in my lil dining room, in San Diego, CA. Such a small wooden fllor, space. And I sat in a big chair. So we fluffed up the dress, and BAM! Magic and top quality images! I felt beautiful and it was blast! Images were published in Dames, Plames and Automobiles Magazine.

Kisses, Sweet Peas. Be good out there!

Dames, Planes and Automobiles Magazine ( May 2014 ) California Photo Dreams, San Diego, CA.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page