top of page

Cover Shoot! 1960's Pinup ( Photographer Raymond Anthony Photography ) 5 Star Auto Repair


Hello Sweet Peas! This blog addition, will be added to, once the cover drops! Which, will be April 2016!

I must thank Bobby at 5 Star Auto Repair. Located in Las Vegas. This awesome 1965 ride, the Avanti, went so perfect with my 1960's look! I am very grateful. I must thank my amazing photographer Raymond, for photographing me and producing great edits! Big thank you to the magazine, which I will announce when I formally able. All my lovely fans, friends and supporters!

Covers ROCK! Springtime pinup, 1960's cover! I will add the cover, the images and my tear sheets. As well as my style guide, on my entire wardrobe. xoxo

( Pleae enjoy these unedited, BTS, sneak peeks! My sunglasses by www.lakiss.com )

Dianna Prince Fan Metro, on Facebook

@PinupDianna, on twitter

princedianna, on Instagram


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page