top of page

Dianna Prince's Style Guide ( Vintage Edition )

Hello everyone. This will be an ongoing blog, of all the many outfits I have modeled in. I will begin with vintage wardrobe. I love collection true vintage wardrobe, especially the lingerie. Instead of this blog being about the actual shoot, it will be about the wardrobe. Where I found it, how much I paid. And I will include tear sheets of publications, in these garments. I will make sure I make a post when I add something new, to the blog. It will be ongoing, instead of separate blogs, for each outfit.

Image of me in sexy corset by La Kiss Boutique, Pinup Dolls Photography.

Above. Cover of Vintage Boudoir Magazine, by Gwendolyn Tundrmann Photography. I am in vintage Christian Dior, by Sweet Bisou! I adored that garment,. Oh that sift fao material.

Back Cover! Fashion Fisique Magazine, Gwendolyn Tundermann Photography. Sweet Bisou

Sweet Tarts Magazine, Sweet Bisou. Gwendolyn Tundermann Photography. Tear sheets above.

Above is me published in Cats Pajama's Magazine. Designer, Vintage lingerie, by Gwendolyn Tundermann. Bellow is publication in Tres Jolie Magazine. Sweet Bisou.

Bellow are images of me in Prototype Couture. Images by Mike. These were beautiful, high fashion, designer, vintage garments! Christian Dior, etc. And So were the ties. They are designer, vintage men's ties. Such an awesome shoot! MUA KeAndra Begay.

Bellow are my tear sheets, from my fabulous 60's, vintage lingerie, studio shoot. Thank you Raymond Anthony Photography. Thank you Blurring The Lines Magazine. April 2016.

I adored that late 60's early 70's gown. I wore a nude color body shaper and nude color bra, under. Plus my favorite sheer, with pink polka dots stockings. The love my bee hive wig!!!! They gray color background really went well with the white and my jet black hair.

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE the sheer white, full length, thick lace boarders!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page