top of page

Milton Andrews Photography ( Steel Bridge )


Milton Andrews Photography

This is a shoot I love looking back on. Milton Andrews is such an awesome, professional photographer.

This was our 2nd shoot and the images were published. Taken San Diego, CA. I miss the beautiful outdoor locations there. So many great places for photo shoots. This abandoned steel bridge is gorgeous. Lots of people shoot there and film too. And there is a horse trail coming from a resort near by. People bike ride through, ride horses, and jog through. No cars

This shoot was about 3 years ago! Time went by so fast. I loved my look, of course. Black lace top. Black heels, no platform. Black lace garter belt, sheer, black thigh highs. That bright pink skirt really set off the outfit and stood out at that bridge. Simple and very little jewelry. And finally my fav red wig, that I used to model in many times. Images were published and when I find the tear sheet I will add it to this blog addition. xoxo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page