top of page

Red HOT!!! ( Delicious Dolls Magazine ) Tony White Photography


This was an amazing studio shoot with Tony White Photography! All of our shoots were published. He produces such high quality images.

This fabulous sexy pinup shoot produced images that were featured in Delicious Dolls Magazine! December 2015. My favorite month of the year and time of the year. I adore Delicious Dolls. This is one of my favorite features in their awesome magazine.

I wore all black in one set and all black with a leopard strapless bra. The LOVE my black lace panties, lace top to my black thigh highs, lace gloves and sexy, sheer black polka dot thigh highs. Open toed, mini platform heels. My earrings are apples. So cute. I have always loved my red, long wavy wig. I think the style is sexy like a siren, starlet or singer of the 40's.

Xoxo,

Dianna Prince


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page