top of page

Colorful Sexy 60s Lingerie Shoot ( Photographer Tibi Rider ) Published in Electric Pinup Magazine


Another Fabulous shoot with the awesome Tibi Rider. We are a great team! Our shoots just fly by and so fun filled! I always miss it when I don't see and shoot with him for a long time! He's a Sweet Peas!

He told me that I looked like Elizabeth Taylor during this shoot! Of course I was flattered. I do love this look. 60s. My wardrobe is true vintage from the early 70's or late 60's. So I thought it would go well with the 60's, jet black hair style I created. I added a piece to this wig and to me it gave it a Victorian Era look. I did a wing tip, cat eye to my makeup. Tried to keep my eye browns small, as I tend to make them much bigger, and always jet black no matter what color my hair is.

I wore a vintage looking, but it's not sold in store now, Victoria's Secret light pink garter belt, with lace. I wore a modern but vintage style body shaper and no bra. Nude, aka tan thigh highs and no heels. I built this mini set. I didn't think Tibi would keep the top of the curtains I hung, in the images. I thought he would crop the photos. But I adore the way they came out. I love the colors. My vintage lingerie is actually a deep blue mixed with purple. But in the images it's looks much lighter.

I just love this shoot! I want to thank Tibi Rider for being an awesome photographer and my friend. And to the owners of Electric Pinup Magazine for the feature. I adore them! And to alllllllllllllllllllllllllll my Sweet Peas! xoxo

Photo Shoot published June 2016

Bellow are my tear sheets from my 6 page feature spread on me! So awesome!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page