top of page

Delicious Dolls Magazine ( Viva 2017 Set by Peter Smith )


Thank you to Peter Smith of Pinupworhip Foto for photographing me during the Viva Rockabilly Weekender 2017. I love this hot Rockabilly set and Budweiser Express truck. Everything matches almost too much, hehe.

I want to thank Bonnie and Rene Soliz of Delicious Dolls Magazine for selecting me and once again featuring me. It is always a pleasure and down right awesome. Viva is so amazing and since I live here in Vegas it's super cool that I am already here and can take part.

My look was was 60's. My hair and clothes show the era, for those of us who know about vintage. This would be considered a Rockabilly, aka "bad girl " look. Would not have seen this look in the early 50's, but possibly in the late 50's. This look is a cross between Sandy from Grease, when she was the hot, bad girl / Rockabilly girl at the end. That was suppose to take place in the late 50's. And then Grease 2, which was suppose to be them in the early 60's. The hair changed from the 50's and so did the clothes.

This also reminds me of Peggy Bundy from Married with Children. Lol. She had that 60's, hot housewife look. The big hair on top, longer bangs than in 50's, the slide on open toe heels, leggings, big belt and big earrings. I always pay attention to detail, every single detail for all my looks for Viva.

I know my shoots will be published and I am in public as well. It's the biggest Rockabilly and Pinup event in the world,.... so yes my looks are on point to my personal taste. From head to toe I want pinup perfection. I already have a custom made outfit almost ready for me now and it will be worn at Viva 2018! It's so fabulous!!!!

Hair, makeup, finger nail nails, toe nails, jewelry, wardrobe, accessories, purse,etc. Facial expressions and poses. xoxo

Dianna Prince


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page