top of page

A Vintage Bride, Pretty In Pink

This was a truly amazing shoot and one of my very 1st covers! I believe it was my 3rd cover and 2nd cover in Scarlett's Secrets Magazine. 

I must thank Val of California Photo Dreams for the stunningly beautiful and flawlessly fabulous images! Top notch. 

We also filmed a short, silent film in black and white. Totally epic! So much work and sheer fun. 

Thank you to my gorgeous doll Scarlet Rose Venom as my co star, as my Maid of honor. She looked stunning as usual. I kept her hair simple but elegant. Her dress I placed her in is magnificent. 

Thank you to the owners of Scarlett's Secrets Magazine. Published May 2014.

Dianna Prince 

Bellow are on location shots.

California Photo Dreams 

San Diego, .CA.

Dianna Prince 

https://youtu.be/gTZR0oEf9NA 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page