top of page

Get The Celebrity Look - Beyonce ( Fashion Forecaster Dianna Prince )

Upon my Instagram travels, I came across a collage of 3 female singers, in it was Beyonce. I noticed she was wearing a similar looking black, catsuit, that I recently modeled in, and sold.

Between Beyonce and Nicki Minaj, I don't know whose my #1 favorite, for modern day fashion inspiration!!! Always a thrill to see that I have modeled in something, that was similar in the taste of beautiful starlets, vintage and modern, that I adore. 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Fashion Forecaster 

Social Media Influencer 

Fashion Influencer

Fashion Blogger 

Personal Stylist 

Vintage Image Consultant 

Instagram @princedianna 

Twitter @pinupdianna 

YouTube Dianna Prince 

diannaprince.wixsite.com/diannaprincepinup 

Beyonce 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Ebay, under $25

Jewelry by Fashion Nova 

Lipstick by Burberry 

Heels by Steve Madden 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page