top of page

Bodysuits & Blue Jean's - A Continuing Fashion Trend ( Fashion Forecaster Dianna Prince )

After researching, Khole Kardashian has by far worn bodysuits and jeans more than any other, modern celebrity I found. I think she looks fabulous in them all. 

I haven't bought or worn jeans in many, many years, but recently bought a pair from Fashion Nova. I absolutely adore the way they fit and look. Time for me to jump on this fashion trend, bandwagon and take some pictures in my new jeans and a sexy bodysuit by Fashion Nova!

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Fashion Forecaster 

Fashion Influencer 

Fashion Blogger 

Instagram @princedianna 

diannaprince.wixsite.com/diannaprincepinup 

Khole Kardashian 

Amber Rose 

Mariah Carey 

Jennifer Lopez 

Kim Kardashian 

Kylie Jenner 

Kourtney Kardashian 

Kylie Jenner 

Kim Kardashian 

Kourtney Kardashian 

Kylie Jenner 

Nicki Minaj 

Beyonce 

Rhianna 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page