top of page

$$$ Money Print - Still Trending ( Fashion Forecaster Dianna Prince ) Fashion Nova

I'm quite sure we can definitely trace clothing designs, that used money print, way, way back. Well, it's still trending, and most recently by Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj and Jennifer Lopez. 

I recently ordered a fabulous, and sexy bodysuit from Fashion Nova, and I'm about to model in it, add my images to this blog, as well as my Fashion Nova bodysuits blog. This is my 1st money print, material clothing, outfit. I absolutely adore every bodysuit I've ever bought from them, thus far! 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Instagram @princedianna 

diannaprince.wixsite.com/diannaprincepinup 

Nicki Minaj 

Rhianna, Ciara, Miley Cyrus 

Kim Kardashian 

Kim Kardashian Wears Vintage Jeremy Scott Money Print Outfit 

Google

Jennifer Lopez 

Dinero outfit

Fashion Nova 

Etsy's

www.wholesalevoguedresses.com 

https://www.halloweencostumes.com/mens-money-suit.html 

Amazon 

www.forplaycatalog.com 

https://www.dollskill.com/poster-grl-bo-boots.html?&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=shopping-m&utm_term=&utm_content=209433635901&gclid=CjwKCAiAodTfBRBEEiwAa1hauml6Isn172s2MGp_z7pTalFpX5DkSYFoXS1rxy_cHUZr3IkVtXfyuBoCjT0QAvD_BwE 

Google

AliExpress 

Emma King

Shoes N Booze: No Mess Monday: Jeffrey Campbell Dulce Pump 

Amazon 

Fashion Nova, and the one I bought.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page