top of page

Sunglasses, Pearl Trim -Trending ( Fashion Forecaster Dianna Prince )

Another fashionable, fabulous fashion trend, that I love. Right now, as far as sunglasses, Fashion Nova has such a huge selection, and always low prices. I've found sunglasses that are definitely perfect for pinup and vintage looks, and of course they have a wide selection of modern looking sunglasses, and glasses.

I adore pearls, so incorporating them as details on sunglasses, is marvelous. I just modeled in my pair from Fashion Nova recently. I can predict getting compliments on them, once I wear them in public, and asked where to buy.

While Fashion Nova was having a few different, sales, offers and discount codes, I ordered several pairs of sunnies, and received free shipping on a few orders. I hooked my Mom and sister up, and I have so many different colors, styles and designs, for my shoots and out in public. 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Fashion Forecaster 

Fashion Influencer

Instagram @princedianna 

diannaprince.wixsite.com/diannaprincepinup 

Nicki Minaj 

Kris Jenner  

Rihanna  

Chanel 

Doll Skill

www.wholesalefashionsquare.com 

Fendi 

Nordstrom Rack 

wheretoget.it 

Lulus Blog 

Fashion Nova 

Fashion Nova 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Corset by Atomic Jane Clothing 

Use my code diannaprince25off and receive 25% off your entire order. 

Instagram @atomicjaneclothing 

atomicjaneclothing.com

Above are sunglasses found on Ebay. Last pair are by Fashion Nova, found on their website. 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page