top of page

Trending - Translucent Kicks ( Fashion Forecaster Dianna Prince )

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Pinup Dolls Photography 

Fashion Nova 

Another fashion blog on translucent heels and boots. A fashion trend that continues to remain popular. So many inexpensive brands have been making very nice clear high heels and boots, as well as the topic designers in heels. 

I've always loved clear heels because they go with everything, any color and so many style outfits. I also love a small, comfortable heel. 

I recently modeled in some fabulous translucent boots, with gold details and gold laces. I also modeled in clear high heels, with a black lining. Both from Fashion Nova, and so fashionable. The boots are kind of restricting, as far as doing poses during a photo shoot, but comfy when walking. The heels are super comfy and I could run in them! 

I can see wearing various outfits with both, the heels and boots. I'm really into the clear heels and jeans. I don't wear jeans often at all, but I do love my newest pair, from fashion Nova. 

I'm adding a few product style shots, of me, to this blog, showing a new snaps of my heels and boots I recently worn during shoots. I'll also add a few vintage images, to showcase how popular translucent heels, and more like, dresses, skirts and coats, were back in the 60's. 

I also, seriously adore the translucent pencil skirt  with the black patent leather details, and white stitching!! It's from Fashion Nova too, and I had some heels that match perfectly. Same clear, translucent with black patent leather. I wore a very plain, black bodysuit from Fashion Nova, and jewelry from them.

Other looks wearing the heels, I'm in a mesh bodysuit, mesh dress and colorful faces, bodysuit. I predict definitely wearing the heels often, during my shoots, and I'll incorporate those boots, whenever they totally match different looks. Oh, and I took images in the boots, wearing mesh, black pants.

Also included in this blog are a few more images of modern celebrities wearing heels and boots, that are similar. There is one style of clear heels, endless celebrities worn, I mean like every major current star. I see, that particular style, isn't trending like it was 2 years ago. Now, we have translucent heels, but endless designs and different styles. 

I just ordered a new pair, yes from Fashion Nova, lol. I believe they are silver, if not then gold, at the tip, and pointy, with the back and heel being translucent. Tiny heel, like I prefer and super cute. I can't wait to model in them, soon.

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Fashion Forecaster 

Instagram @princedianna 

diannaprince.wixsite.com/diannaprincepinup 

( Image above, Gigi Hadid )

Kendall Jenner 

Beyonce

Kylie Jenner 

Kim Kardashian 

Khole Kardashian 

Those heels, above, are the style of clear heels that was trending very hard, 2 years ago. 

Khole Kardashian and Kim Kardashian 

Fashion Nova 

Fashion Nova skirt

Pinup Dolls Photography 

Fashion Nova 

Fashion Forecaster 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Pinup Dolls Photography 

Fashion Nova 

Vintage ad

Vintage heels sold online 

Dior 1990's

Rihanna 

Jennifer Lopez 

Jennifer Lopez 

Kim Kardashian 

Vintage Stylist Dianna Prince 

Fashion Nova 

Pinup Dolls Photography 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page